What is a Team Owner?

One member of a team is the Team Owner. This member is the primary administrator of the team’s Lexacom system.

The Team Owner always has the ability to:

  • Change team details
  • Add members to the team
  • Remove members from the team
  • Resend invitations to team members
  • Add and remove team members from roles
  • View Reporting

This is in addition to any permissions the team member might have from their roles.

A team owner will be notified of key changes in the system, such as services (e.g. Workflows or Echo) being activated or deactivated.

The Team Owner will need another role to be able to make other configuration changes, like configuring Lexacom workflow settings, or adding users to workflow Pools. The Team Owner will need another role to be able to log into Lexacom and use Lexacom or Echo.

 

Search again

Service status

No reported issues
Contact us

Need a refresher?

Join our webinar to find out how to make the most of your Lexacom system.

Learn more
logo