How do I reenable hidden messages?

In Lexacom, you can hide some warning messages if you do not wish to see these again.

Image showing the Unsaved Changes dialogue when cancelling an unsaved job with unsaved changes

To do this, tick Don’t show this message again before responding to the message. That message will not appear again.

Messages that can be hidden in this way include:

  • Warnings when cancelling unsaved changes on unsaved jobs
  • Confirmation of capturing audio output in Ambient AI

If you have hidden these messages, you may wish to show these messages again. To reenable these:

  • Go to menu > Settings
  • Go to the Miscellaneous tab
    Image showing the Miscellaneous tab
  • Click on the Restore Hidden Popups button
    Imaage showing the Dialogue Popup Settings button

This will restore hidden popups.

Search again

Service status

No reported issues
Contact us

Need a refresher?

Join our webinar to find out how to make the most of your Lexacom system.

Learn more
logo