This is a guide for Team Admins.

Resending Team Invitations

Before a user can access Lexacom for the first time, they must confirm their account via an automated Account Activation email.
This email is sent when the user account is first created (e.g. by adding a new member to your team) and the link is active for 7 days.

In order to activate an account after the activation link has expired, a new email will need to be sent.
This can be done by anyone with Team Admin access via the Admin portal.
Here’s how:

 

Search Page navigation
  • Click the blue arrows to resent the activation link

 

The email will be resent and the user will then be able to activate their account.

Please allow time for the email to be delivered and remember to check the Junk folder.

Search again

Service status

No reported issues
Contact us

Need a refresher?

Join our webinar to find out how to make the most of your Lexacom system.

Learn more
logo